Do we need more time? Or do we need to be more disciplined with the time we have?
– Kerry Johnson

Training schedule

2024.05.20 (Monday)

Elementary OHS training - Szkolenie wstępne BHP w formie wideokonferencji (online)

AA

Application Form

2024.05.21 (Tuesday)

Elementary OHS training - Szkolenie wstępne BHP w formie wideokonferencji (online)

AA

Application Form

2024.05.23 (Thursday)

Elementary OHS training - Szkolenie wstępne BHP w formie wideokonferencji (online)

AA

Application Form

2024.05.24 (Friday)

Elementary OHS training - Szkolenie wstępne BHP w formie wideokonferencji (online)

AA

Application Form

2024.05.27 (Monday)

Elementary OHS training - Szkolenie wstępne BHP w formie wideokonferencji (online)

AA

Application Form

2024.05.28 (Tuesday)

Elementary OHS training - Szkolenie wstępne BHP w formie wideokonferencji (online)

AA

Application Form

2024.06.03 (Monday)

Elementary OHS training - Szkolenie wstępne BHP w formie wideokonferencji (online)

AA

Application Form

2024.06.05 (Wednesday)

Elementary OHS training - Szkolenie wstępne BHP w formie wideokonferencji (online)

AA

Application Form

2024.06.06 (Thursday)

Elementary OHS training - Szkolenie wstępne BHP w formie wideokonferencji (online)

AA

Application Form

2024.06.11 (Tuesday)

Elementary OHS training - Szkolenie wstępne BHP w formie wideokonferencji (online)

AA

Application Form

2024.06.12 (Wednesday)

Elementary OHS training - Szkolenie wstępne BHP w formie wideokonferencji (online)

AA

Application Form

2024.06.14 (Friday)

Elementary OHS training - Szkolenie wstępne BHP w formie wideokonferencji (online)

AA

Application Form

2024.06.17 (Monday)

Elementary OHS training - Szkolenie wstępne BHP w formie wideokonferencji (online)

AA

Application Form

2024.06.19 (Wednesday)

Elementary OHS training - Szkolenie wstępne BHP w formie wideokonferencji (online)

AA

Application Form
Our clients
Testimonials from our clients

Who benefited from our offer:

Our agencies

TBF s.c.

Headquarters

ul. Księcia Ziemowita 53

03-885 Warszawa

phone +48 504 422 096

e-mail: biuro@tbf.com.pl

 

tel/fax: (+48) 22 679 66 22

tel/fax: (+48) 22 678 34 13